Sunday Worship Gathering Hours at 9:00 am & 11:00 am (currently meeting through online streaming only due to he pandemic)


Williamsburg Christian Church

200 John Tyler Ln

Williamsburg, VA 23185


Office: (757) 253-2506

Prayer Line: (757)-253-1314

Email: admin@williamsburgchristianchurch.org


Find us on Facebook and Instagram


Fred Liggin (Pastoral Team) fred@williamsburgchristianchurch.org

connect with him on his blog, Facebook, Instagram or Twitter


David Faith (Pastoral Team) david@williamsburgchristianchurch.org


Garrett Laubscher (Pastoral Team) garrett@williamsburgchristianchurch.org

connect with him on Facebook or Twitter


Erin Otis (Pastoral Team) erin@williamsburgchristianchurch.org

connect with her on Facebook


Jon Sprankle (Pastoral Team) jon@williamsburgchristianchurch.org

connect with him on Facebook


Missy Hogg (Secretary) secretary@wbcc.hrcoxmail.com


We strongly believe in praying until something happens. We would welcome the opportunity to pray for you and your concerns. If you would like prayer, please call the prayer line (757-253-1314). At the end of the announcements leave your concern and it will be added to our daily prayer list.